It Pays To Know Your Benefits

believersauthority

“You have turned my mourning into dancing for me; You have put off my sackcloth and girded me with gladness, to the end that my tongue and my heart and everything glorious within me may sing praise to You and not be silent. O Lord my God, I will give thanks to You forever.” (Psalm 30:11-12)

The children of God–those who belong to Jesus Christ–have the entire Kingdom of God behind them. The resources at our disposal are completely limitless. They are so abundant towards us that our minds can’t wrap around all of them.

This promise is that no matter how painful and worrisome our trouble is; our time of mourning WILL be turned into joy and dancing. This promise is available IF we believe and IF we are willing to take it and appropriate it into our lives.

You have to know what your benefits are and how they work. I found this out just this past week. I had an eye problem that I needed fixed and I didn’t have the money to go to the eye doctor. The Lord brought to mind the HSA debit card from my company insurance. I had never read how it worked or what it was to be used for. I just stuck it in my files and forgot about it.

Little did I know that this card would pay for all my office visits and even my vitamins and supplements! All this time, I’ve been struggling with problems and all the while I had a benefit that I didn’t even know about right at my fingertips.

It pays to know your benefits! We all have great benefits, as children of the Most High God! Begin to study the Word because that is where you will find ALL the rights and benefits that belong to a person whose name is written in the Lamb’s book of Life. This includes, peace, deliverance from oppression, healing in every way (mentally, physically,spiritually and emotionally), provisions and prosperity if every way (spirit, soul and body). Yes, it pays to know your benefits…start reading your policy today!

Don’t know Him?

Meet Jesus Here…

Blessings everyone…

This entry was posted in Daily Teaching and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

