Merry Christmas Everyone!

I want to thank everyone who has stopped by over this past year and read the things I’ve posted here on “From the Heart of God blog. It has been such a blessing to me to share what I discover out of the Word of God every day.

I am going on a vacation until the new year and won’t be sharing anything until then. I pray you all have a wonderful Christmas and that the Lord uses each one of you mightily in 2015!  Please enjoy the Christmas music videos and be safe out there everyone!

Blessings everyone…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

