Update: May 27, 2015

Hi everyone,

I appreciate your visiting this blog and it is my prayer that it helps you grow in the kingdom!  I wanted to let everyone know that for the time being, I am working on some new things in this blog site and so my daily teachings will become weekly teachings.  After I finish updating this site, I will resume my daily teachings.

I am building up the Prayer section of this blog site as well as the teachings section, so in the near future there will be some in-depth teachings on prayer and some word prayers for specific things.  I believe the Lord wants to provide tools in the hands of His people in these dark days.  We have to work while it is day because the darkness is falling quickly.

The goal for this site is to be a help to all believers with tools to help build them up and help with problems.  It is also a site where the lost ones can find Jesus Christ and begin their walk with Him.

I’ve tried every way I can with what I have going on in my life and I can’t do both.  Isn’t is crazy how fast time is going these days?  Anyway, I appreciate your patience and grace and I pray you continue to come and explore this blog.  I encourage you to send in your testimony…did you know that your testimony can lead someone to Jesus?  Submit it and I’ll post it out here!  You never know.  Also, if you need agreement in prayer for anything, or intercession, please submit a prayer request.  Why go it alone?  Everyone needs help in prayer sometimes.

Blessings everyone…

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

